INDIA

IDSA – http://www.idsa.in

USI – http://www.usiofindia.org

CAPS – http://capsindia.org

CENJOWS – href=”http://www.cenjows.in

NMF – http://www.maritimeindia.org

C3S- https://www.c3sindia.org

VIF – http://www.vifindia.org

DPG – http://www.delhipolicygroup.com

ICWA – http://www.icwa.in

CPR – http://www.cprindia.org

ORF – http://www.orfonline.org

IPCS – http://www.ipcs.org

Gateway House – http://www.gatewayhouse.in

India Strategic – http://www.indiastrategic.in

National Institute of Advanced Studies- http://www.nias.res.in

Centre for Studies in International Relations and Development http://csird.org.in

Synergia Foundation https://www.synergiafoundation.org

Indian Maritime Foundation http://indianmaritimefoundation.org/

OKD Institute of Social Change and Development https://www.okd.in/

Centre for North East Studies and Policy Research https://www.c-nes.org/

Centre for Development and Peace Studies http://cdpsindia.org/

Research Centre for East and North East Regional Studies, Kolkata http://ceners-k.com/

FOREIGN

Royal United Services Institution www.rusi.org

Chatham House www.chathamhouse.org

International Institute of Security Studies www.iiss.org

Brookings India https://www.brookings.in

Carnegie India https://carnegieindia.org

Anata Aspen Centre https://anantaaspencentre.in

Center for Strategic and International Studies www.csis.org

Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance www.dcaf.ch

Geneva Centre for Security Policy www.gcsp.ch

Australian Strategic Policy Institute www.aspi.org.au

Lowy Institute https://www.lowyinstitute.org/

Munich Security Conference https://securityconference.org/

World Policy Conference https://www.worldpolicyconference.com/

United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research https://unidir.org/

International Peace Institute https://www.ipinst.org/